Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Cook County Building, Board Room, 118 North Clark Street, Chicago, Illinois (Board Room Closed to Public - Meeting Virtual for Public)

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<December 2022><<
December 2022
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Dec, 2022

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
ALMA E. ANAYA Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026 alma.anaya@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...on/alma-e-anaya  
ANTHONY J. QUEZADA Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026      
BILL LOWRY Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026 Bill.Lowry@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...rson/bill-lowry  
BRANDON JOHNSON Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026 Brandon.Johnson@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...brandon-johnson  
BRIDGET DEGNEN Chairman12/5/2022 12/6/2026 Bridget.Degnen@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo.../bridget-degnen  
BRIDGET GAINER Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026 Bridget@bridgetgainer.com https://www.coo...ridget-gainer-0  
DENNIS DEER Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026 Dennis.Deer@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...son/dennis-deer  
DONNA MILLER Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026 Donna.Miller@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...on/donna-miller  
FRANK J. AGUILAR Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026 Frank.Aguilar@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...frank-j-aguilar  
JOHN P. DALEY Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026 john.daley@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...on/john-p-daley  
JOSINA MORITA Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026      
KEVIN B. MORRISON Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026 Kevin.Morrison@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...evin-b-morrison  
MAGGIE TREVOR Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026      
MONICA GORDON Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026      
SCOTT R. BRITTON Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026 Scott.Britton@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...scott-r-britton  
SEAN M. MORRISON Vice Chairman12/5/2022 12/6/2026 Sean.Morrison@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...sean-m-morrison  
STANLEY MOORE Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026 stanley.moore2@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...n/stanley-moore