Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Cook County Building, Board Room 118 North Clark Street, Chicago, Illinois

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<December 2019><<
December 2019
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Dec, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
ALMA E. ANAYA Commissioner12/3/2018 12/4/2022 alma.anaya@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...on/alma-e-anaya  
BILL LOWRY Commissioner12/3/2018 12/4/2022 Bill.Lowry@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...rson/bill-lowry  
BRANDON JOHNSON Commissioner12/3/2018 12/4/2022 Brandon.Johnson@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...brandon-johnson  
BRIDGET DEGNEN Commissioner12/3/2018 12/4/2022 Bridget.Degnen@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo.../bridget-degnen  
BRIDGET GAINER Commissioner12/6/2010 12/4/2022 Bridget@bridgetgainer.com https://www.coo...ridget-gainer-0  
DEBORAH SIMS Commissioner12/6/2010 12/4/2022 deborah.sims@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo.../deborah-sims-0  
DENNIS DEER Chairman7/13/2017 12/4/2022 Dennis.Deer@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...son/dennis-deer  
DONNA MILLER Commissioner12/3/2018 12/4/2022 Donna.Miller@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...on/donna-miller  
JEFFREY R. TOBOLSKI Commissioner12/6/2010 12/4/2022 jeffrey.tobolski@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...frey-r-tobolski  
JOHN P. DALEY Commissioner12/6/2010 12/4/2022 john.daley@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...on/john-p-daley  
KEVIN B. MORRISON Commissioner12/3/2018 12/4/2022 Kevin.Morrison@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...evin-b-morrison  
LARRY SUFFREDIN Commissioner12/6/2010 12/4/2022 lsuffredin@aol.com https://www.coo...larry-suffredin  
LUIS ARROYO JR Vice Chairman12/1/2014 12/4/2022 Luis.ArroyoJr@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo.../luis-arroyo-jr  
PETER N. SILVESTRI Commissioner12/6/2010 12/4/2022 cookcty9@aol.com https://www.coo...ter-n-silvestri  
SCOTT R. BRITTON Commissioner12/3/2018 12/4/2022 Scott.Britton@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...scott-r-britton  
SEAN M. MORRISON Commissioner7/23/2015 12/4/2022 Sean.Morrison@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...sean-m-morrison  
STANLEY MOORE Commissioner12/6/2010 12/4/2022 stanley.moore2@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...n/stanley-moore