Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Cook County Building, Board Room, 118 North Clark Street, Chicago, Illinois

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Health & Hospitals Committee 1:45 PM     Export to iCalendar
Issued on: 6/4/2024
Health & Hospitals Committee 2:30 PM     Export to iCalendar
Issued on: 6/4/2024 - Public Hearing on Lupus
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
ALMA E. ANAYA Vice Chairwoman12/3/2018 12/6/2026 alma.anaya@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...on/alma-e-anaya  
ANTHONY J. QUEZADA Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026      
BILL LOWRY Commissioner12/3/2018 12/6/2026 Bill.Lowry@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...rson/bill-lowry  
BRIDGET DEGNEN Commissioner12/3/2018 12/6/2026 Bridget.Degnen@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo.../bridget-degnen  
BRIDGET GAINER Commissioner12/3/2018 12/6/2026 Bridget@bridgetgainer.com https://www.coo...ridget-gainer-0  
DENNIS DEER Chairman12/3/2018 12/6/2026 Dennis.Deer@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...son/dennis-deer  
DONNA MILLER Commissioner12/3/2018 12/6/2026 Donna.Miller@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...on/donna-miller  
FRANK J. AGUILAR Commissioner12/3/2018 12/6/2026 Frank.Aguilar@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...frank-j-aguilar  
JOHN P. DALEY Commissioner12/3/2018 12/6/2026 john.daley@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...on/john-p-daley  
JOSINA MORITA Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026      
KEVIN B. MORRISON Commissioner12/3/2018 12/6/2026 Kevin.Morrison@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...evin-b-morrison  
MAGGIE TREVOR Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026      
MONICA GORDON Commissioner12/5/2022 12/6/2026      
SCOTT R. BRITTON Commissioner12/3/2018 12/6/2026 Scott.Britton@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...scott-r-britton  
SEAN M. MORRISON Commissioner12/3/2018 12/6/2026 Sean.Morrison@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...sean-m-morrison  
STANLEY MOORE Commissioner4/11/2013 12/6/2026 stanley.moore2@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...n/stanley-moore  
TARA S. STAMPS Commissioner6/20/2023 12/6/2026