Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Virtual Meeting

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2021><<
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Apr, 2021

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
ALMA E. ANAYA Commissioner1/28/2021 12/4/2022 alma.anaya@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...on/alma-e-anaya  
BILL LOWRY Commissioner1/28/2021 12/4/2022 Bill.Lowry@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...rson/bill-lowry  
BRANDON JOHNSON Commissioner1/28/2021 12/4/2022 Brandon.Johnson@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...brandon-johnson  
BRIDGET DEGNEN Commissioner1/28/2021 12/4/2022 Bridget.Degnen@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo.../bridget-degnen  
BRIDGET GAINER Commissioner1/28/2021 12/4/2022 Bridget@bridgetgainer.com https://www.coo...ridget-gainer-0  
DEBORAH SIMS Chairperson1/28/2021 12/4/2022 deborah.sims@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo.../deborah-sims-0  
DENNIS DEER Commissioner1/28/2021 12/4/2022 Dennis.Deer@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...son/dennis-deer  
DONNA MILLER Commissioner1/28/2021 12/4/2022 Donna.Miller@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...on/donna-miller  
FRANK J. AGUILAR Commissioner1/28/2021 12/4/2022 Frank.Aguilar@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...frank-j-aguilar  
JOHN P. DALEY Commissioner1/28/2021 12/4/2022 john.daley@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...on/john-p-daley  
KEVIN B. MORRISON Commissioner1/28/2021 12/4/2022 Kevin.Morrison@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...evin-b-morrison  
LARRY SUFFREDIN Commissioner1/28/2021 12/4/2022 lsuffredin@aol.com https://www.coo...larry-suffredin  
LUIS ARROYO JR Assistant Vice-Chairperson1/28/2021 12/4/2022 Luis.ArroyoJr@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo.../luis-arroyo-jr  
PETER N. SILVESTRI Vice-Chairperson1/28/2021 12/4/2022 cookcty9@aol.com https://www.coo...ter-n-silvestri  
SCOTT R. BRITTON Commissioner1/28/2021 12/4/2022 Scott.Britton@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...scott-r-britton  
SEAN M. MORRISON Commissioner1/28/2021 12/4/2022 Sean.Morrison@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...sean-m-morrison  
STANLEY MOORE Commissioner1/28/2021 12/4/2022 stanley.moore2@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...n/stanley-moore