

Board of Ethics Members Thomas Szromba, Chairperson Hon. Marcus Salone Susan Gaffney Antara Nath-Rivera Cook County Board of Ethics 69 W. Washington St. #1130 Chicago, Illinois 60602

Toni Preckwinkle, Cook County President Jennifer King, Director (312)603-4304

PUBLIC NOTICE

NOTICE is hereby given, pursuant to Section 2.02 of the Illinois Open Meetings Act [5 ILCS 120/2.02(a)], that the rescheduled February 29, 2024, in-person meeting of the Cook County Board of Ethics is **CANCELLED** for lack of a quorum.

Jennifer King Director