Toni Preckwinkle President Cook County Board of Commissioners

**COMMISSION ON HUMAN RIGHTS** KENNETH A. GUNN, CHAIRPERSON

KARINA AYALA-BERMEJO ENOCH CLARKE-BEY CEYLAN EATHERTON ANGIE COWAN HAMADA AMBER SMOCK JACK BLOCK TODD CONNOR CHARLES E. HARRIS, II GIA ORR HEDY RATNER



COOK COUNTY COMMISSION ON HUMAN RIGHTS 69 WEST WASHINGTON STREET SUITE 3040 CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60602-3007 312/603-1100 OFFICE 312/603-9988 FAX

> N. KEITH CHAMBERS DIRECTOR

## AGENDA COOK COUNTY COMMISSION ON HUMAN RIGHTS Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. 69 W. Washington Street, Suite 3040, Chicago, Illinois

- I. Executive Director's Report
- II. Just Housing Amendments and Implementation
- III. Executive Section
  - a. 2016H003
  - Order on Attorneys' Fees and Costs
  - Motion for Referral Under CCHRC R. 480.125
  - b. 016LW02 2016LW15, 2017W01 (Digby's Detective and Security Agency, Inc.)
- IV. Other Business, If Any
- V. Adjourn