SUBURBAN CAUCUS AGENDA PACE CHAIRMAN APPOINTMENT/METRA ZONE 1 APPOINTMENT

MEETING DATE: JUNE 21, 2022; 10:00 AM (VIRTUAL MEETING VIA TEAMS)

Call to Order

Roll Call

Appointment of PACE Chairman for the following term expiring 6-30-22: Chairman Richard Kwasnecki New term effective July 1, 2022 through June 30, 2026

Nominations accepted Vote on appointment/reappointment

Appointment of Metra Zone 1 director for the following term expiring 6-30-22: Rodney Craig New term effective July 1, 2022 through June 30, 2026

Nominations accepted

Vote on appointment/reappointment

Following Caucus members to vote (this is a weighted vote):

Kevin Morrison – 54.39%

Scott Britton – 39.77%

Peter Silvestri – 9.75%

Sean Morrison – 2.29%

Adjournment

MEMBERS OF THE SUBURBAN CAUCUS:

Peter Silvestri, Chairman Deborah Sims, Secretary Larry Suffredin Sean Morrison Scott Britton Kevin Morrison Donna Miller Frank Aguilar