TONI PRECKWINKLE PRESIDENT COOK COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

COMMISSION ON HUMAN RIGHTS
KENNETH A. GUNN, CHAIRPERSON

KARINA AYALA-BERMEJO ENOCH CLARKE-BEY CEYLAN EATHERTON ANGIE COWAN HAMADA AMBER SMOCK JACK BLOCK CHARLES E. HARRIS GIA ORR HEDY RATNER



69 WEST WASHINGTON STREET SUITE 3040 CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60602-3007 312/603-1100 OFFICE 312/603-9988 FAX

SISAVANH BAKER
DIRECTOR

PUBLIC NOTICE

NOTICE is hereby given of the regular meeting of the Cook County Commission on Human Rights shall occur on Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

Due to the ongoing health crisis, this meeting will not be held in person. This meeting will be conducted via Microsoft Teams. Please visit https://www.cookcountyil.gov/agency/commission-human-rights-0 on April 15, 2021 to access the Microsoft Teams link to the meeting.