TONI PRECKWINKLE

PRESIDENT COOK COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

COMMISSION ON HUMAN RIGHTS

ANGIE COWAN HAMADA, CHAIR S. MAYUMI GRIGSBY, VICE CHAIR

JACK BLOCK
CEYLAN EATHERTON
GIA ORR
AMBER SMOCK

REV. RICHARD TOLLIVER SUFYAN SOHEL ANJALI WAIKAR



COOK COUNTY COMMISSION ON HUMAN RIGHTS

CHARLES E. HARRIS
GIA ORR
HEDY RATNER

69 WEST WASHINGTON STREET
SUITE 1130
CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60602-3007
312/603-1100 OFFICE
312/603-9988 FAX

SISAVANH BAKER

JACK BLOCK DIRECTOR
CHARLES E. HARRIS
GIA ORR
HEDY RATNER

PUBLIC NOTICE

NOTICE is hereby given that the regular meeting of the **Cook County Commission on Human Rights** shall occur on **Thursday, May 26, 2022, at 10:00 a.m.**

Pursuant to 5 ILCS 120/7(e), the Cook County Commission on Human Rights' May 26, 2022, meeting will be conducted virtually via TEAMs. Cook County continues to be under a disaster proclamation. *See* April 29, 2022, Illinois Gubernatorial Disaster Proclamation. An inperson meeting is not practical or prudent due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.

Please visit: https://www.cookcountyil.gov/service/commission-human-rights-meetings-commissioners on May 26, 2022, to access the Microsoft Teams link to the meeting.

Angie Cowan Hamada

Chair