TONI PRECKWINKLE

PRESIDENT COOK COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

COMMISSION ON HUMAN RIGHTS

S. MAYUMI GRIGSBY, CHAIR GIA ORR, VICE CHAIR

JACK BLOCK
CEYLAN EATHERTON
MICHAEL LAPINSKI
AMBER SMOCK

REV. RICHARD TOLLIVER SUFYAN SOHEL ANJALI WAIKAR



69 WEST WASHINGTON STREET
SUITE 1130
CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60602-3007
312/603-1100 OFFICE
312/603-9988 FAX

SISAVANH BAKER
DIRECTOR

PUBLIC NOTICE

NOTICE is hereby given that the regular meeting of the **Cook County Commission on Human Rights** shall occur on **January 19, 2023, at 10:00 a.m.**

Pursuant to 5 ILCS 120/7(e), the Cook County Commission on Human Rights' January 19, 2023, meeting will be conducted virtually via TEAMs. Cook County continues to be under a disaster proclamation. *See* January 6, 2023 Illinois Gubernatorial Disaster Proclamation. An in-person meeting is not practical or prudent due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.

Please visit https://www.cookcountyil.gov/service/commission-human-rights-meetings-commissioners on January 19, 2023, to access the Microsoft Teams link to the meeting.

S. Mayumi Grigsby

Chairperson