TONI PRECKWINKLE

PRESIDENT COOK COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

COMMISSION ON HUMAN RIGHTS

S. MAYUMI GRIGSBY, CHAIR

JACK BLOCK REV. RICHARD TOLLIVER
CEYLAN EATHERTON SUFYAN SOHEL
GIA ORR ANJALI WAIKAR
AMBER SMOCK MICHAEL LAPINSKI



69 WEST WASHINGTON STREET SUITE 1130 CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60602-3007 312/603-1100 OFFICE 312/603-9988 FAX

> SISAVANH BAKER DIRECTOR

PUBLIC NOTICE

NOTICE is hereby given that the regular in-person meeting of the **Cook County Commission on Human Rights** shall occur on **June 1, 2023, at 10:00 a.m.**

The Cook County Commission on Human Rights' June 1, 2023, meeting will be held in-person at 69 W. Washington, 22nd Floor, Conference Room D, Chicago, IL 60602.

The meeting is also accessible via Microsoft Teams by visiting https://www.cookcountyil.gov/service/commission-human-rights-meetings-commissioners on June 1, 2023. If you would like to give a public comment during the meeting or provide written comment, please complete the form at https://forms.office.com/g/CbqFVbG3WW.

S. Mayumi Grigsby Chairperson