FINANCE COMMITTEE MARCH 1, 2018 SPEAKERS LIST (FINAL) FOR

ITEMS 18-2142 (CCA Report on Assessments) and 18-1604 (Tax Incentive Prevailing Wage Requirement)

Item 18-2142

A. Mark Armstrong Chicago Urban Fine Arts Commonwealth

B. Clem Balanoff Our Revolution Illinois

C. Sarah Brune The Illinois Campaign for Political Reform

D. Eric Russell Tree of Life Justice League Illinois

Item 18-1604

1. Reggie Greenwood Chicago Southland Economic Development Corporation

David C. Dillon
 Scott Duerkop
 Dillon & Nash, Ltd.
 Jones Lang Lasalle

4. Jim Garrett Chicago Southland Convention and Business

5. Zachary Mottl6. Don FinnAtlas Tool & Die Works, Inc. and TmaChicago & Cook County Building Trades

7. Kristi Delaurentiis South Suburban Mayors & Managers Association

Doug Beckman
 Hon Keith Pekau
 Hon Rich Hofeld
 Hon Richard Reinbold
 Hon John Ostenburg
 Hon Gene Williams
 Village of Thornton
 Village of Orland Park
 Village of Homewood
 Village of Richton Park
 Village of Park Forest

14. Hon James Ford City of Country Club Hills

15. Hon Riley Rogers
16. Hon Robert Polk
17. Hon Patty Eidam
Village of Burnham
Village of Lansing

18. Hon Don DegraffVillage of South Holland19. John WatsonVillage of South Holland

20. Hon Hank Kuspa
21. Hon Sheila Chalmers-Currin
22. Hon Sterling Burke
23. Tim Williams
24. Mike Marzal
25. Tom Mick
26. Sandra Zoellner
City of Oak Forest
Village of Matteson
Village of Olympia Fields
Village of Riverdale
City of Blue Island
Village of Park Forest
Village of Park Forest

27. Patrick Hoban Village of Tinley Park

28. Bree Breedlove Business Owner State Farm

29. Bishop Donald C Luster Sr. R.E.A.L. Municipal Solutions Llc/Mo Phi Premium Bbg & Maxwell

Street Express

30. Beth Wanless Illinois Realtors, Chicago Association Of Realtors

31. Melissa Whitley Elliott And Associates32. Pete Saunders City of Calumet City

FINANCE COMMITTEE MARCH 1, 2018 SPEAKERS LIST (FINAL) FOR

ITEMS 18-2142 (CCA Report on Assessments) and 18-1604 (Tax Incentive Prevailing Wage Requirement)

33. Matt Frank Village of Schaumburg

34. Brian Liston Liston & Tsantilis

35. John Nyhan Illinois Property Tax Lawyers Association

36. John Schneider
 37. Mitch Simborg
 38. Keeana Barber
 39. Peter Tsantilis
 Village of Franklin Park
 Simborg Real Estate
 WDB Marketing
 Liston & Tsantilis, P.C.

40. John Coleman Transwestern

41. Ted Stalnos Calumet Area Industrial Commission

42. John C. Melaniphy43. William SandrickVillage of WheelingSandrick Law Firm

44. Helen Lacek Windsor Estates Assisted Living

45. Tad Lagastee Mulder

46. Justin Fierz Midwest Industrial Fund

47. Dan Allen Construction Industry Service Corporation (Cisco)

48. Jonathan Jones Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters

49. Kevin Tobin Tobin Development