TONI PRECKWINKLE
PRESIDENT, COOK COUNTY
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

N. KEITH CHAMBERS
DIRECTOR



BOARD OF ETHICS MEMBERS
PEGGY DALEY
DAVID GROSSMAN
VON MATTHEWS
JULIET SORENSEN
THOMAS SZROMBA

69 W. Washington Street, Suite 3040 Chicago, Illinois 60602 Office 312/603-4304 - Fax 312/603-9988

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

**NOTICE** is hereby given of the regular meeting of the Cook County Board of Ethics on Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. at The Cook County Department of Human Rights and Ethics, 69 W. Washington, Suite 3040, Chicago, Illinois 60602.