TONI PRECKWINKLE PRESIDENT COOK COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

COMMISSION ON HUMAN RIGHTSKENNETH A. GUNN, CHAIRPERSON

KARINA AYALA-BERMEJO ENOCH CLARKE-BEY CEYLAN EATHERTON ANGIE COWAN HAMADA AMBER SMOCK JACK BLOCK
TODD CONNOR
CHARLES E. HARRIS,
GIA ORR
HEDY RATNER



69 WEST WASHINGTON STREET SUITE 3040 CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60602-3007 312/603-1100 OFFICE 312/603-9988 FAX

N. Keith Chambers
Director

PUBLIC NOTICE

NOTICE is hereby given that the regular meeting of the Cook County Commission on Human Rights shall occur on Wednesday, January 29, 2020, at 10:00 a.m., at The Cook County Department of Human Rights and Ethics, 69 W. Washington, Suite 3040, Chicago, Illinois.