1st DISTRICT

2nd DISTRICT

3rd DISTRICT

4th DISTRICT

5th DISTRICT

6th DISTRICT

7th DISTRICT

8th DISTRICT

- EARLEAN COLLINS ROBERT STEELE WILLIAM M. BEAVERS DEBORAH SIMS JOAN PATRICIA MURPHY JESUS G. GARCIA EDWIN REYES



COMMISSIONERS

PETER N. SILVESTRI 9TH DISTRICT BRIDGET GAINER JOHN P. DALEY 10TH DISTRICT 11TH DISTRICT JOHN A. FRITCHEY 12TH DISTRICT LARRY SUFFREDIN 13TH DISTRICT GREGG GOSLIN 14TH DISTRICT TIMOTHY O. SCHNEIDER **15TH DISTRICT** JEFFREY R. TOBOLSKI ELIZABETH "LIZ" DOODY GORMAN 16TH DISTRICT 17TH DISTRICT

OFFICE OF THE

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF COOK COUNTY

118 NORTH CLARK STREET #567 CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60602 (312) 603-6398 www.cookcountygov.com/secretary

> MATTHEW B. DELEON SECRETARY TO THE BOARD

MARCH 8, 2013

NOTICE AND AGENDA

There will be a meeting of the Finance Subcommittee on Real Estate & Business & Economic Development Committee of the Board of Commissioners of Cook County on Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at the hour of 9:30 A.M. in the Board Room, Room 569, County Building, 118 North Clark Street, Chicago, Illinois to consider the following:

BUREAU OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT 321604 DIVISION. Transmitting a Communication, dated December 20, 2012 from Anna Ashcraft, Director, Real Estate Management Division:

> requesting permission to discuss with the Finance Committee's Real Estate and Business and Economic Development Subcommittee in executive session the proposed acquisition of 1310 Maybrook Drive, Maywood, Illinois.

> *Referred to the Finance Subcommittee on Real Estate & Business & Economic Development on 1/16/13. **Deferred on 2-4-13.

Matthew B. Decheon, pm

Chairman: Garcia Vice-Chairman: Murphy Members: Butler, Gorman, Reyes, Schneider, Steele



TONI PRECKWINKLE PRESIDENT