- EARLEAN COLLINS ROBERT STEELE JERRY BUTLER WILLIAM M. BEAVERS DEBORAH SIMS JOAN PATRICIA MURPHY JESUS G. GARCIA EDWIN REYES
- 1st DISTRICT 2nd DISTRICT 3rd DISTRICT 4th DISTRICT 5th DISTRICT 6th DISTRICT 7th DISTRICT 8th DISTRICT



COMMISSIONERS

 PETER N. SILVESTRI
 9TH DISTRICT

 BRIDGET GAINER
 10TH DISTRICT

 JOHN P. DALEY
 11TH DISTRICT

 JOHN A. FRITCHEY
 12TH DISTRICT

 LARRY SUFFREDIN
 13TH DISTRICT

 GREGG GOSLIN
 14TH DISTRICT

 TIMOTHY O. SCHNEIDER
 15TH DISTRICT

 JEFFREY R. TOBOLSKI
 16TH DISTRICT

 ELIZABETH "LIZ" DOODY GORMAN
 17TH DISTRICT

OFFICE OF THE

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF COOK COUNTY

118 NORTH CLARK STREET #567 CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60602 (312) 603-6398 www.cookcountygov.com/secretary

TONI PRECKWINKLE PRESIDENT

MATTHEW B. DELEON SECRETARY TO THE BOARD

MARCH 12, 2013

NOTICE AND AGENDA

There will be a meeting of the **Rules & Administration Committee** of the Board of Commissioners of Cook County on **Wednesday, March 20, 2013** at the hour of **10:00 AM** in the Board Room, Room 569, County Building, 118 North Clark Street, Chicago, Illinois to consider the following:

- 322574 COOK COUNTY CLERK, David Orr, presented in printed form a record of the Journal of the Proceedings of the special meeting held on Friday, February 8, 2013.
- 322575 COOK COUNTY CLERK, David Orr, presented in printed form a record of the Journal of the Proceedings of the regular meeting held on Tuesday, February 5, 2013.

Matthew B. DeLeon, Secretary

Chairman:SuffredinVice-Chairman:GormanMembers:Daley, Fritchey, Gainer, Schneider, Silvestri, Sims, Steele

