COMMISSIONERS

EARLEAN COLLINS
ROBERT STEELE
JERRY BUTLER
WILLIAM M. BEAVERS
DEBORAH SIMS
JOAN PATRICIA MURPHY
JESUS G. GARCIA
EDWIN REYES

1st DISTRICT
3rd DISTRICT
6th DISTRICT
6th DISTRICT
7th DISTRICT
8th DISTRICT
8th DISTRICT



COMMISSIONERS

PETER N. SILVESTRI 9TH DISTRICT BRIDGET GAINER 10TH DISTRICT JOHN P. DALEY 11TH DISTRICT 12TH DISTRICT LARRY SUFFREDIN 13TH DISTRICT GREGG GOSLIN 14TH DISTRICT TIMOTHY O. SCHNEIDER 15TH DISTRICT ELIZABETH "LIZ" DOODY GORMAN 17TH DISTRICT ELIZABETH "LIZ" DOODY GORMAN 17TH DISTRICT

OFFICE OF THE

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF COOK COUNTY

118 NORTH CLARK STREET #567 CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60602 (312) 603-6398

www.cookcountygov.com/secretary

TONI PRECKWINKLE PRESIDENT

MATTHEW B. DELEON SECRETARY TO THE BOARD

SEPTEMBER 4, 2012

NOTICE AND AGENDA

There will be a meeting of the Rules & Administration Committee of the Board of Commissioners of Cook County on Monday, September 10, 2012 at the hour of 9:45 A.M. in the Board Room, Room 569, County Building, 118 North Clark Street, Chicago, Illinois to consider the following:

319871 COOK COUNTY CLERK, David Orr, presented in printed form a record of the Journal of the Proceedings held on Tuesday, July 10, 2012.

Matthew B. DeLeon, Secretary

Chairman: Vice-Chairman:

Suffredin Gorman

Members:

Daley, Fritchey, Gainer, Schneider, Silvestri, Sims, Steele