

End Date

12/6/2026

Department Details

Department name:	Emergency Management and Regional Security Committee			
Туре:	Committee			
Meeting time:				
Meeting location:	Cook County Building, Board Room,			
Primary contact:				
Description:				
Name		Title	Start Date	
KEVIN B. MORRISON		Chairman	12/3/2018	
FRANK J. AGUILAR		Vice Chairman	12/3/2018	
		Commissioner	12/2/2018	

FRANK J. AGUILAR	Vice Chairman	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
ALMA E. ANAYA	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
SCOTT R. BRITTON	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
JOHN P. DALEY	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
BRIDGET DEGNEN	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
BRIDGET GAINER	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
MONICA GORDON	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
BILL LOWRY	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
DONNA MILLER	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
STANLEY MOORE	Commissioner	4/11/2013	12/6/2026
JOSINA MORITA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
SEAN M. MORRISON	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
ANTHONY J. QUEZADA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
TARA S. STAMPS	Commissioner	6/20/2023	6/26/2026
MAGGIE TREVOR	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026