Name: Technology and Innovation Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
KEVIN B. MORRISON	Chairman	12/3/2018	12/6/2026	
SEAN M. MORRISON	Vice Chairman	10/7/2018	12/6/2026	
FRANK J. AGUILAR	Commissioner	5/21/2020	12/6/2026	
BRIDGET DEGNEN	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026	
MONICA GORDON	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026	
DONNA MILLER	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026	
ANTHONY J. QUEZADA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026	
MAGGIE TREVOR	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026	