

Sponsors:	NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the President and the Cook County Board of Commissioners, on behalf of the Department of Planning and Development and the Bureau of Economic Development as well as the more than five million residents of Cook County, do hereby honor CMAP, celebrate their legacy of comprehensive, targeted, and innovative planning and technical assistance, and hereby express gratitude for their work in service of Cook County; and BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that a suitable individual copy of this Resolution be presented to CMAP as a token of our great esteem and acknowledgement of their service and partnership. TONI PRECKWINKLE (President), LUIS ARROYO JR, RICHARD R. BOYKIN, JERRY BUTLER, JOHN P. DALEY, JOHN A. FRITCHEY, BRIDGET GAINER, JESÚS G. GARCÍA, ELIZABETH "LIZ" DOODY GORMAN, GREGG GOSLIN, STANLEY MOORE, JOAN PATRICIA MURPHY, TIMOTHY O. SCHNEIDER, PETER N. SILVESTRI, DEBORAH SIMS, ROBERT STEELE, LARRY SUFFREDIN, JEFEREY R. TOBOLSKI			
Indexes:				
Code sections:				
Attachments:				
Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
6/10/2015	1	Board of Commissioners	approve	Pass