

## Board of Commissioners of Cook County

## Legislation Details

File #:	19-0679	Version: 1	Name:	CELEBRATING THE CAREER OF NATALIE C. TATEKE		
Туре:	Consent Calendar Resolution Status: Approved					
File created:	12/7/2018		In control:	Economic Development, Bureau of		
On agenda:	12/11/2018		Final action:	12/11/2018		
Title:	PROPOSED RESOLUTION					
	CELEBRATING THE CAREER OF NATALIE C. TATEKEY					
	<ul> <li>WHEREAS, Natalie C. Tatekey, Administrative Assistant IV in the Bureau of Economic Development will end her service to the residents of Cook County effective December 31, 2018; and</li> <li>WHEREAS, Natalie is graduate of Bloom Township High School and attended Robert Morris College; and</li> <li>WHEREAS, in 1993, Natalie was recognized for her service and commitment and was awarded the Cook County Superior Public Service Award; and</li> </ul>					
	WHEREAS, Natalie has always been active in her community serving as a Girl Scout Troup Leader: and					
	WHEREAS, Natalie has served with distinction as Volunteer at La Rabida Children's Hospital: and					
	WHEREAS, Natalie has always been very active in her Church and further serves her community through First Touch and Divorce Care Ministries: and WHEREAS, Natalie is the proud mother of two wonderful children, Isiah W. Tatekey and LaVe'la Tatekey; and					
	WHEREAS, Natalie will be sorely missed in the Bureau of Economic Development and Cook County Government for her warm smile and her always friendly nature;					
	NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the President and the Cook County Board of Commissioners, on behalf of the residents of Cook County, do recognize Natalie C. Tatekey for she contributed to Cook County and wish her all the best on his future endeavors alongside her children and family; and BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that a suitable copy of this Resolution be tendered to Natalie C. Tatekey as a means of communicating our appreciation for her service					
Sponsors:	P. DALEY, DEN LOWRY, DONN	NNIS DEER, BR NA MILLER, ST	dent), LUIS ARROYO JR, ALMA E. ANAYA, SCOTT R. BRITTON, JOHN RIDGET DEGNEN, BRIDGET GAINER, BRANDON JOHNSON, BILL TANLEY MOORE, KEVIN B. MORRISON, SEAN M. MORRISON, DRAH SIMS, LARRY SUFFREDIN, JEFFREY R. TOBOLSKI			
Indexes:						
Code sections:						

## Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/11/2018	1	Board of Commissioners	approve	Pass