

Board of Commissioners of Cook County

Legislation Details

File #:	19-0708	Version: 1	Name:	Jacquelene Houlihan, in memoriam		
Туре:	Consent Cale	ndar Resolution	Status:	Approved		
File created:	12/10/2018		In control:	Board of Commissioners		
On agenda:	12/11/2018		Final action:	12/11/2018		
Title:	PROPOSED RESOLUTION					
	JACQUELENE HOULIHAN, IN MEMORIAM					
	WHEREAS, A our midst; and	n has called Jacquelene Houlihan (nee Tracey) from				
	WHEREAS Jacquelene Houlihan was the dearly beloved wife of the late Raymond Houlihan, and WHEREAS, Jacquelene Houlihan was the devoted mother of John "Jack" (the late Deborah), Ro (Jacqueline), Tracey (Michael) Sieja, Christopher (Jacqueline) and the late Michael ; and WHEREAS, Jacquelene Houlihan was the loving grandmother of Lauren, Kristen, Raymond (Zor John, Natalie (Jeff), Kate, Kylie, Meghan, Matthew, Patrick and Liam; and					
	WHEREAS, Jacquelene Houlihan was the dearest great grandmother of Alianna; and					
	WHEREAS, Jacquelene Houlihan was the dear sister of Robert (Geri) Tracey; and					
	WHEREAS, Jacquelene was the fond aunt of many nieces and nephews; and					
	WHEREAS, Jacquelene Houlihan touched the lives of many and will be remembered by all who knew her; and					
	WHEREAS, all who knew her will attest that Jacquelene Houlihan was a kind and compassionate woman, virtuous of character and gentle in spirit, admired and respected by her many friends and neighbors, and dearly loved by her family; and					
	NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by the Board of Commissioners of Cook County that the Board does hereby offer its deepest condolences and most heartfelt sympathy to the family of Jacquelene Houlihan and joins them in sorrow at this time of loss; and					
	BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that this text be spread upon the official proceedings of this Honorable Body, and a suitable copy of the same be tendered to the family of Jacquelene Houlihan so that her memory may be so honored and ever cherished.					
Sponsors:	BRITTON, DE LOWRY, DON	NNIS DEER, BR	KWINKLE (President), ALMA E. ANAYA, LUIS ARROYO JR, SCOTT R. RIDGET DEGNEN, BRIDGET GAINER, BRANDON JOHNSON, BILL ANLEY MOORE, KEVIN B. MORRISON, SEAN M. MORRISON, RAH SIMS, LARRY SUFFREDIN, JEFFREY R. TOBOLSKI			
Indexes:		· -	,			
Code sections:						
• · · · · ·						

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/11/2018	1	Board of Commissioners	approve	Pass